skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
Sunday, December 28, 2008
Deal or no Deal is such an awful show. I don't know if it's even worth explaining why. The only good thing about it is the girls who open the cases.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Followers
Blog Archive
►
2009
(25)
►
June
(1)
►
May
(3)
►
April
(5)
►
March
(4)
►
February
(6)
►
January
(6)
▼
2008
(37)
▼
December
(11)
Deal or no Deal is such an awful show. I don't kno...
Merry Christmas
finishing up FF5 right now.Greg Oden sucksI'm look...
I drink your milkshake!
Check out these sales numbers from november:Wii ...
I thought you said we're going out for a steak dinner
Top 10 favorite NBA players
more finals
finals
clutch
tuesday
►
November
(16)
►
October
(10)
About Me
G2k
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment