I did about half of my hw the past few hours, and i'm going to sleep now to wake up early (about 8:30) to finish up the rest. My first class is at 11:00. After a while you're just burned out and things don't get through to you as well. So why not sleep now, then wake up and finish the rest after you're slightly refreshed? Makes sense right? It's what got me through my first 4 years. Of course, none of this is necessary if you don't leave your homework until the last day, but who does that.
I had a fantasy draft today, but was almost late. I had to run from my newspaper meeting to the apartment. Got there just in time, I even had the first pick which I used to get LBJ.
No comments:
Post a Comment