scratch that, only one hw assignment due friday (i think) but I have a programming project due next tuesday. Tomorrow should be like last night, but less intense I hope. The midterm was decent, at least I think it was. It was a bunch of proofs so I threw in a lot of bs. Hopefully it flies. I just might be able to go out this weekend.
About to go to sleep. This is gonna be so fun....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment