At midnight I went to look at the lines in a few places. There were tents around Best Buy, and a few people in front of Target. There was a line at office depot too. I didn't do any shopping. I was on Brand though, and the traffic sucked. But it was also cause of the Americana.
It turns out in NY that some people trampled and killed some guy running into a Wal-Mart. Never underestimate how cheap and/or greedy people can be.
Nice win by the Lakers. Mavs continue to demonstrate that they're the chokes of the NBA. But to be fair, Josh Howard was sitting out.
Finals coming up :(
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Currently Listening To:
ReplyDeleteAndy Gibb's Greatest Hits
I got to play belote Saturday night. Sadly I won't get to play it until next year, when everyone is free again. I must prepare for my GRE exam on Tuesday. Then I hope to round up enough homies for a dinner honoring my "half-birthday" on Thursday.
~Ernest~
ey what is this fake blog going on
ReplyDelete